The 2013 Blog Bash Award Nominees Are…

Bloggers’ Choice: Non-Profit Blogger of the Year
Sean Hackbarth, Chamber’s FreeEnterprise.com
Amelia Hamilton, Freedomworks
Lachlan Markay, Heritage Foundation Foundry Blog
Jim Pethokoukis, AEI
Ilya Shapiro, CATO
Best Investigative Post of 2012
Legal Insurrection – Bill Jacobson, ElizabethWarrenWiki.org
Best Sunlight Post of 2012
Bloggers’ Choice: Movie of the Year
Frack Nation
Hating Breitbart
Runaway Slave
Best In Show: Podcast

Coffee & Markets (Podcast)
Fingers Malloy (Podcast)
The Willie Lawson Show (Podcast)
Best In Show: Twitter
David Burge (@IowaHawkBlog)
Todd Kincannon (@ToddKincannon)
Kurt Schlichter (@KurtSchlichter)
Best In Show: Video
Julie Borowski – “Lena Dunham: First Time Parody” (Personality)
Ben Howe, Bruce Carroll, and Chris Loesch/Shock City Studios – “Not Without My Chicken” (Video)
Steven Crowder – “Unions Assault on Camera!” (Personality)